All Good Neighbours are welcome to our local Resource Cafés.


They provide a great touchpoint to meet the other groups in your area, collect Network information, GNN merchandise and gather some useful intel while enjoying a coffee and cake.

No booking required and the Resource Café events are FREE

We look forward to seeing you there soon!

Date

Venue

Wednesday 5 February
10.30am-12.30pm

The Square Kitchen, Portsmouth Guildhall, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth PO1 2AB

Thursday 6 Feb
10am-12noon

The Departure Lounge Café, Basingstoke Road, Alton, GU34 4BH

Monday 10 Feb
10am-12noon

Rosie Lea at Setley Ridge Vineyard, Lymington Road, Brockenhurst SO42 7UF

Wednesday 12 Feb
10am-12noon

Garsons Garden Centre, Fontley Road, Titchfield, PO15 6QX (Terrace Restaurant)

Friday 14 Feb
10am-12noon

Army Flying Museum, Middle Wallop,
Stockbridge, Hampshire, SO20 8DY

Wednesday 26 Feb
10am-12noon

Conkers Garden Centre, London Road, Basingstoke, RG24 7JL (Riverbank Tea Room)

Thursday 27 Feb
10am-12noon

Squire’s Garden Centre, Badshot Lea Road, Farnham, GU9 9JX (Café)

Monday 2 Mar
10am-12noon

The Potters Heron, Ampfield, Romsey, SO51 9ZF (Go to reception and they will direct you)

Wednesday 4 Mar
10am-12noon

Brambridge Park (Blue Diamond) Kiln Lane, Brambridge, SO50 6HT (Café)

Monday 9 Mar
10am-12noon

Haskins Garden Centre, Mansbridge Road, Gaters Hill, West End, SO18 3HW (Café)

Wednesday 11 Mar
10am-12noon

Rake Garden Centre (Blue Diamond), London Road, Rake, GU33 7JH (Café)

Wednesday 18 Mar
10am-12noon

Dobbies Garden Centre, Barton's Road, Havant, PO9 5NA (Café)